PIB DOLL - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys   
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Product Categories
100% Full Solid Real Sex Doll-> (534)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Non Solid) (6)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Semi Solid)-> (117)
Sex Toys-> (22)
Torso Sex Doll & Accessories-> (43)
Search
 

Advanced Search
Best Seller Dolls
01.Inflatable Hot Real Sex Doll Adult Men Sex Toy
02.4D vagina real pussy adult sex toys for men masturbator Cup elec
03.Inflatable Busty Sexy Women Blow Up Sex Doll
04.Men's Pleasure Ring vibrating cock ring sex products for men pen
05.Young Sweet Sexy English Inflatable Blow Up Sex Doll
06.Inflatable Super Hot English Women Blow Up Sex Doll
07.Closed Eyes Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm)
08.Inflatable sex dolls for male vagina male masturbation anime jap
09.Inflatable japanese love dolls full body sex doll
10.Kayo-Sexy Baby-Inflatable silicone sex dolls for male masturbato










Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 120 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Hitoshi Yamasaki Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Thank you very much for the delivery. Received the doll today in good condition. Petite size sex dol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Jalonen Heng Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) the sex doll is amazing i can make love in any position i want! recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Neilson Ken Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) fantastic sex doll, worth the price. hope to make a new transaction again with you sometime soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Alexander KC Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) High quality doll I can say. Processing and delivery can be faster!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Gabriel Tommy Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) good seller offers good service like the texture of this doll so much

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Robert Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Oh great sex doll I've received today. Safe to shop here. Good transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Kenji Kay Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) definitely a recommended good quality sex doll for little girl fetish, love the big boobs.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Davis Ritcher Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Realistic Sex Doll Good Service! Will shop again soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Ivan Allen Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) I LOVE THIS! GREAT DOLL AND FEEL LIKE F**KING REAL GIRL!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Kunda Tim Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) real flexible doll, can move like a real person any position for sex. so nice!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Gary Freddie Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) like it so much thank you! please send faster for my next order!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Jeremy Victor Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) this is my first real sex doll... didn't expect to be so real. totally worth the money

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by CF Brandon Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) real sex doll, can have good sex with 3 holes. good seller!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Dean Neo Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) customer service is good, the sex doll i received is as shown in picture. i will shop again when i h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Alex Sunny Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Very nice sex doll! Good quality real sex doll and i will cherish and love her deeply hehe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Ricky Patson Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Got the doll in excellent condition. I will try her tonight!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Amirul Rashid Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) very good quality doll. delivery abit slow but still worth the wait. will recommend to friends.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Skye Zhin Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Delivery a bit slow.... but the doll received is very good quality. Very nice, but need improvement ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Peter Johnson Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Nice doll. Got it in good condition. Can't wait to make out with her :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by John Peh Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2015
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Received the doll today. Thanks! I love it so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 120 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Help
Contact Us









Customer Reviews more
(156cm) Japanese Adorable Cute Young Sex Girl Doll
good stuff. patient and well mannered customer service. plea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
New In more
(158cm) Fat Plump Pretty Lady Mature Woman Sex Doll
(158cm) Fat Plump Pretty Lady Mature Woman Sex Doll
Log in for prices

PIB DOLL Copyright © 2017 PIB DOLL - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys
Powered by osCommerce