PIB DOLLS - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys   
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Product Categories
100% Full Solid Real Sex Doll-> (526)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Non Solid) (6)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Semi Solid)-> (108)
Sex Toys-> (22)
Torso Sex Doll & Accessories-> (42)
Search
 

Advanced Search
Best Seller Dolls
01.Inflatable Hot Real Sex Doll Adult Men Sex Toy
02.(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll
03.Inflatable Busty Sexy Women Blow Up Sex Doll
04.(128cm) Puberty Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll
05.Inflatable sex dolls for male vagina male masturbation anime jap
06.Kayo-Sexy Baby-Inflatable silicone sex dolls for male masturbato
07.4D vagina real pussy adult sex toys for men masturbator Cup elec
08.Inflatable japanese love dolls full body sex doll
09.Young Sweet Sexy English Inflatable Blow Up Sex Doll
10.Inflatable Sexy Hot Superfan Blow Up Sex Doll










Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 121 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Inflatable Hot Japanese Teacher Style Blow Up Sex Doll by Duc Le Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Inflatable Hot Japanese Teacher Style Blow Up Sex Doll the doll is really beautiful, but i have some real photo?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inflatable Japanese Stocking Lady Blow Up Sex Doll by Duc Le Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Inflatable Japanese Stocking Lady Blow Up Sex Doll the doll is really beautiful, but i have some real photo?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(165cm) Asian Super Huge K Cup Breast Sex Doll by Larry Smith Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
(165cm) Asian Super Huge K Cup Breast Sex Doll Received in good condition. Packaging is good and though had quite hard time to figure out how to fi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll by Roy Daniel Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll Everything is good! Just that the delivery is a bit longer. Hope my next order will be faster, thank..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(128cm) Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll by Stefan Clay Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
(128cm) Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll Love the flat chest she has. Finally got a child like doll here! Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inflatable Horny Golden Lady Blow Up Sex Doll by Robin Minton Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Inflatable Horny Golden Lady Blow Up Sex Doll I received product. Not quite what I was expecting. Legs do not bend. Thought they did. Arrived to m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(128cm) 11 Years Old Little Flat Chest Girl Sex Doll by Tory Kevin Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
(128cm) 11 Years Old Little Flat Chest Girl Sex Doll Best doll for me, able to satisfy my fantasy for little kid girl. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll by Jay Roger Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll Happy to receive my doll even there is a slight delay in delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japanese Fashion Dark Skin Teens Sex Doll (145cm) by Luke Omara Date Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Japanese Fashion Dark Skin Teens Sex Doll (145cm) Great feature, true real doll as photo. Thank you for delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(165cm) Super Huge Breast AV Japan Star Sex Doll by Evans Omer Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
(165cm) Super Huge Breast AV Japan Star Sex Doll Amazingly super big breast doll received today. Good service. Just managed to figure out how to fix ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) by Johnson Alex Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) Nice doll received in good condition. The same as seen in website. Nice!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Good Figure European Look Sexy Sex Doll (155cm) by Chris Wu Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Top Quality Good Figure European Look Sexy Sex Doll (155cm) This shop offers the real doll. Amazed by how in-depth precision making of this doll, very human lik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Tight Swimsuit Teenage Girl Sex Doll (145cm) by Miller Andrew Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
Sexy Tight Swimsuit Teenage Girl Sex Doll (145cm) Total 4/5 Rating. I would give 5/5 for quality and true to pictures, but delivery is not that fast, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by John Caroll Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Delivery is fast and well received in discrete packaging. Got some free gifts. Thanks! Doll is true ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) by Ken Yak Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) Good discrete packaging when received. First time trying how to play with this sex doll. It's a good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Medium Size Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) by Paul Johnson Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Top Quality Medium Size Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) Love this doll when I first got her. Very lifelike. Delivery can be a bit faster though. Thanks anyw..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Japanese Cosplay Character Animation Sex Doll (165cm) by Hiroshi Sato Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
Japanese Cosplay Character Animation Sex Doll (165cm) Great Doll! Especially her long legs, I love it. Very good service. Keep up the good work! Will come..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bikini Asian Big Boobs Solid Sex Doll (148cm) by Z. Xing Charles Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Bikini Asian Big Boobs Solid Sex Doll (148cm) Received this doll 1 month ago and sorry to write review until now. Spending alot time with her, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Quality Super Hot European Sex Doll (163cm) by Moro Nelson Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Best Quality Super Hot European Sex Doll (163cm) Happy to receive though delivery is delayed due to new year period. Doll is overall good quality.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous Hot Sexy Legs Big Breast Sex Doll (158cm) by Raul Gomez Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Gorgeous Hot Sexy Legs Big Breast Sex Doll (158cm) Received her quite long before I leave feedback here. Sorry for that. Overall this doll is a good bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 121 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Help
Contact Us










Customer Reviews more
Top Quality Blonde Little Girl Sex Doll (132cm)
i purchased a solid doll with full skelatin frame. i just lo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
New In more
(152cm) Young European Huge Big Ass Sexy Hot Boobs Sex Doll
(152cm) Young European Huge Big Ass Sexy Hot Boobs Sex Doll
Log in for prices

PIB DOLLS Copyright © 2017 PIB DOLLS - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys
Powered by osCommerce