PIB DOLLS - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys   
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Product Categories
100% Full Solid Real Sex Doll-> (526)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Non Solid) (6)
Inflatable Sex Doll (Semi Solid)-> (108)
Sex Toys-> (22)
Torso Sex Doll & Accessories-> (42)
Search
 

Advanced Search
Best Seller Dolls
01.Inflatable Hot Real Sex Doll Adult Men Sex Toy
02.(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll
03.Inflatable Busty Sexy Women Blow Up Sex Doll
04.(128cm) Puberty Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll
05.Inflatable sex dolls for male vagina male masturbation anime jap
06.Inflatable japanese love dolls full body sex doll
07.Kayo-Sexy Baby-Inflatable silicone sex dolls for male masturbato
08.Young Sweet Sexy English Inflatable Blow Up Sex Doll
09.4D vagina real pussy adult sex toys for men masturbator Cup elec
10.Inflatable Super Hot English Women Blow Up Sex Doll










Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 125 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) by Jason Stewart Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) Thanks for the shipment. Great product and service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(128cm) Cute Age 11 Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll by Frank Larson Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
(128cm) Cute Age 11 Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll Just ordered this lovely doll. Thanks for the explanation on the ongoing spring festive season which..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Jun Zhang Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Just finished the payment. Want to know when I can get the tracking number for shipping?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll by Roy Davis Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll How long does it take to receive the shipment? I ordered one and just want to know what the expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(128cm) Dark Skin 12 Years Old Young Cute Girl Sex Doll by Adrian Rene Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
(128cm) Dark Skin 12 Years Old Young Cute Girl Sex Doll Fast delivery, good price for this doll. Thanks for the great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) by Louis Perri Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) its hard to have sex with her because shes so tight and i feel the need to cum early. I want to keep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) by Louis Perri Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm) This doll is incredible, just like the picture only hair was different Color, but worth every penn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Lovely Sexy GF on Bed Sex Doll (165cm) by Michael Tavic Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Top Quality Lovely Sexy GF on Bed Sex Doll (165cm) Very cute sexy lady doll. Arrived in good condition.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) by Steve Carlos Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2016
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 1 (100cm) Just a sample purchase to see the quality. It's very nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) by John Sampson Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) I need to see it In action still getting a couple all in good time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inflatable Japanese Real Love Dolls Adult Male Sex Toys by John Sampson Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Inflatable Japanese Real Love Dolls Adult Male Sex Toys Every thing you guys are doing makes me happy keep it up I like to get one or three good job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inflatable Japanese Real Love Dolls Adult Male Sex Toys by John Sampson Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Inflatable Japanese Real Love Dolls Adult Male Sex Toys Every thing you guys are doing makes me happy keep it up I like to get one or three good job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(100cm) Young Kid Asian Flat Chest Girl Sex Doll by Roberto Moran Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
(100cm) Young Kid Asian Flat Chest Girl Sex Doll what a nice little kid doll received today. thanks for the extra wig and eye balls free gift!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Blonde Little Girl Sex Doll (132cm) by mark rueckl Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Top Quality Blonde Little Girl Sex Doll (132cm) i purchased a solid doll with full skelatin frame. i just love it!!! absolutly the best thing i ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(128cm) 12 Years Old Flat Chest Young Sweet Girl Sex Doll by David Blond Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
(128cm) 12 Years Old Flat Chest Young Sweet Girl Sex Doll Smooth transaction, great doll. Came a little late but still within the anticipated delivery period...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*SALE* Top Quality Lifelike Hot Barbie Love Doll (140cm) by Travis Hawk Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
*SALE* Top Quality Lifelike Hot Barbie Love Doll (140cm) Nice smooth skin feel touch. Soft breast and bums. Recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll by Thomas Belson Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
(100cm) Little No Breast Flat Chested Girl Sex Doll It's very realistic little kid doll. Not bad I like it very much. Smooth transaction!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Dark Skin Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) by Adam Jacobsen Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Top Quality Dark Skin Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) This was the first time ever ordering a love doll from anyone. Ive looked before but they were all $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) by Keith Busch Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2016
Horny Dark Skin Feels Good Sex Doll (140cm) Excellent doll received. First timer in this kind of product and transaction and delivery is smooth...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Quality Medium Size Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) by Mark Frederick Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2016
Top Quality Medium Size Lifelike Love Doll (140cm) Very pretty doll received today! Thank you very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 125 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Help
Contact Us










Customer Reviews more
Top Quality Petite Real Love Doll Style 2 (100cm)
its hard to have sex with her because shes so tight and i fe ..
5 of 5 Stars!
New In more
(128cm) Cute Age 11 Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll
(128cm) Cute Age 11 Flat Chested No Breast Under Age Sex Doll
Log in for prices

PIB DOLLS Copyright © 2017 PIB DOLLS - Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls, Love Dolls, Adult Sex Toys
Powered by osCommerce